• CMS Special Education Staff:
     
     
    Kathryn Lofland - Dept Chair-8th Grade - kathryn.lofland@qacps.org
    Samantha Cooper- 7th Grade - samantha.cooper@qacps.org
    Julie Kimball - 6th grade - julie.kimball@qacps.org
     
    Elizabeth Stanton - PACS  - elizabeth.stanton@qacps.org 
    Kendall Allen - PEALS- kendall.allen@qacps.org
    Julie Rock- School Psychologist - julie.rock@qacps.org
    Betsie Baer- Speech Pathologist - betsie.baer@qacps.org